Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

Community Service Committee

The Community Service Committee provides opportunities for members to give back to the community and to build and strengthen relationships within the Chapter. This committee coordinates both legal service and community service projects throughout the year.

  • Christine Arrell, Twin City Fan
  • Nicole Cameli, Emerson
  • Fred Dawe, Entchen, Ltd.​ (Chair)
  • Vanessa Decourcy, Best Buy
  • Jim Denniston, Xcel Energy
  • Sara Kilian, Perforce Software
  • Mark Privratsky, The Prudential Insurance Company of America
  • Karin Simonson, Coloplast Corp.
  • Michael Skoglund, Cargill 
  • Kelly Steffens, UNFI

Education and Professional Development Committee

This committee plans ACC Minnesota events, including CLE programs and networking socials.

  • Eric Brotten, Centene Corporation

  • Bryan Carter, Wells Fargo

  • Mitchel Chargo, Leafline Industries, LLC

  • Dave Cherner, Clear Capital

  • Fred Dawe, Entchen, Ltd. 

  • Mariah Jacobsen, Northern Tool & Equipment

  • Daniela Kinova, CommScope

  • Rebecca Kronlund, Stearns Bank

  • David Munn, Pramata Corporation (Co-Chair)

  • Mark Privratsky, The Prudential Insurance Company of America

  • Chris Putnam, Cargill Incorporated

  • Daniel Santos, UCare

  • Colleen Schmid, Wells Fargo 

  • Kent Schoen, Bluechip Financial 

  • Sarah Sederstrom, HelpSystems (Co-Chair)

  • Karin Simonson, Coloplast Corp.

  • Todd Sorensen, Capella University

  • Carly Stephani, Medtronic

  • Julie Wingert, Bluestem Brands

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee works to increase Chapter membership, retain current members, and to increase and encourage active participation by members in Chapter events.

  • Kevin Armstrong, DST Brokerage Solutions

  • Mitchel Chargo, Leafline Industries, LLC

  • Ben Diederick, U.S. Bank

  • Ryan Hoch, CHS

  • Kirk Johnson, TCF Bank (Chair)

  • Kasey Parks, Wells Fargo

  • Melissa Roller, UCare

  • Karin Simonson, Coloplast Corp.

Sounding Board Planning Committee

The Sounding Board Planning Committee provides opportunities for members to connect and develop leadership skills through assigned content and group discussion. 

  • Brenda Arndt, University of St. Thomas School of Law

  • Eric Brotten, Centene Corporation

  • Vanessa Decourcy, Best Buy (Co-Chair)

  • Sara Kilian, Perforce Software

  • Daniela Kinova, CommScope

  • Rebecca Kronlund, Stearns Bank (Co-Chair)

  • Sukanya Momsen, Best Buy

  • Dawn Rausch, Best Buy

  • Karin Simonson, Coloplast Corp.


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.