Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

Looking to get involved? ACC Charlotte has a number of committees and affinity groups that provide you with the opportunity to contribute to the Chapter and meet other members. If you would like to join a committee, please watch for emails for our committee recruitment in December of each year. 

ACC Charlotte 2022 Committees


Communications Committee
Chair: Kimberly Owens
Vice Chair: Mary Kate Kearney
Danielle Gonderinger
Carol Genis
Sharika Shropshire

Membership Committee
Chair: Tim Lendino
Vice Chair: Sean Gordon
Laura Budzichowski
Chris Celio
Annette Ebright
Bob Fleischacker
Jaren Hagler
Lisa LaVigne
Kristle Lee
Lance Morley
Dennis O’Brien
Jesse Oppenheim
Fred Roth

Sponsorship & Programming Committee
Chair: Heather White
VP of Sponsorship & Programming: Noelle Sproul
Alysja Carlisle
Jake Gehron
Lindsay D’Souza 
Burgin Hardin 
Tim Nohr
Angie Radel
Drew Slabaugh
Beth Southern
Elizabeth Timkovich
Christopher Tucci
Rob Wick

Social Committee
Chair: Chris Egner
John Buckley
Emily Chiarizia
Vincent Doa
David Freeman
Pamela Lamberson
Chase Langhorne
Jason Penninger
Marisa Spicer

Community Outreach Committee
Chair: Leti Padilla De Truman
Heyward Bouknight
Diane Burke
Diane Crary-Fleming
Stefanie Holland
Anna O’Neal
Ken Reitz
Tricia Thompkins
Luciona Wiley

Women's Group Steering Committee
Chair: Suzanne Williams
Kerry-ann Archer
Carol Genis
Megan Miller
Leandra Murray
Kathleen Perkins
Becca Smith
Shandra Stout

Manufacturing Affinity Group Steering Committee
Chair: Trent Kirk
Lee Caffery
Anna Early
Deborah Edwards
Larry Jones
Cristopher Munoz
Tanya Pino
Shandra Stout
Mark Vasco

Retail Affinity Group Steering Committee
Chair: Alysja Carlisle
Amy Cisrow-Peterson
Nathan Prater
Tricia Thompkins

New to In-House Affinity Group
Co-Chair: Anna Blackwelder
Co-Chair: Kurt Meyers
Megan Scholz
Mary-Karen Bierman
Jamila Granger
Pamela Hutson
Mike Kolloway
Parrish McCormack
Makila Scruggs
Jessie Basner
Emily Doll
Kyle Hoidal
Mary Fletcher Mullikin
Alex Neal
Burton Powell
John Price
Pax Sinsangkeo
Michael Todd


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.